Even men can love, The Selfie!

Boy Selfie

In this post, I am sharing with you, on my “m”alt, of course… a few awesome freebies, that I came across while stalking a bunch of freebie ads on sites like Telehub, Fabfree, and Second Life Freebies on Scoop.it

Foxcity has a great facial animator at, On9 for group members..
And I actually found the bento hand gesture hud while looking for bento poses the other day but, apparently it is also on telehub called, UNKO and it even comes with mesh hands… and it’s FREE! So, all you new, and vetern residents out there can have mesh hand, even if you thought you would not be able to afford them.. TADA.. hehe.. no, I am not wearing the hands, only using the hud to enhance the pose from, Come Soon Poses.. I thought it all worked well together..
And my last freebie.. see this hot looking suit? This is free! So boys, men, old folks on the grid that think you cannot find awesome freebies for men… where are you looking?
I will admit it is harder but, join groups, check websites, go to random male fashion stores.. you never know what you will find.
I literally kidnapped Max for the evening for freebie hunting, and we found some really great ones.. It’s a hit and miss.. it may not always be your style but, you could always pick them up and try them on.. You never know.. maybe it is just the model themselves that may make the outfit not look right to you?

The body I am wearing is the Signature – Gianni 3.4…
It comes with upgraded hands that are bento… now, with the bento hand hud, I had no issues getting them to work. However, I tried bento poses, and they didn’t change at all but, that could be anything.. at least the change with the huds..

OMG! Max and I had a massive laughfest with the freebie hand hud above from, UNKO… When you get it.. wear it, and make sure it’s active, then go to page two and try any of the poses… oh dear god, I nearly peed my pants… It was so awesome.

Anyway, I shall let you get to your shopping….  OH! Guess what! I (as Jared Shelter), am officially one of the Men Only HUNT 9 bloggers!
So expect to see some awesome male posts this month!! YAY.. I love having the option to blog either female or male.. gives me a little break from being on Morgie, and getting bombarded with IMs and popups, and just overall stress…. and let’s me give back to the male fashion designers out there… so, guys.. and gals that love male fashion, remember to check back!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling – Jared

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Christopher | Morgana Hilra – WIP

Hair | :::Phoenix::: | Dante

Eye applier| [POUT!] | Horror Eye collection

Skin | ^^Swallow^^ | Martin Peach| The Skin Fair | March 2017

Head | Catwa |  Daniel – Bento Mesh Head

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Rox Ears 0.2 | luciayes.magic

Mesh Body | [SIGNATURE] | Gianni – Mesh Body – v3.4 | Raph Dirval

Clothing

Outfit | Tiar | Valentine – black | Fabfree Group Gift | Found on Third Floor, free to join

Footwear | FLite. | Lowtop Ducks – Black

Pose

Prop/Pose | Come Soon Poses | Selfie

Facial Hud | FOXCITY. | Bento Faces Pose HUD | On9 | March 2017 | Gift  – Free to join

Hand Hud | UNKO | Enhanced Hand | Free GiftMarketplace

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

