Treasure Chest ~ Royal Treatment ~ March Unboxing

Treasure Chest - Unboxing

Hello lovelies…
As you can see, I tried not to give away too much with my photo but, at the same time.. I wanted you to see how pretty everything is in this video.. I want you to want to look.. so, I teased you.. Yes, I AM a tease.. haha I know a certain someone out there, that you could ask!

Here is a list of the awesome stores included in this video:

Abstract Soul by Methias Kira
Adoness
Austris 
Cubic Cherry
Ersch
Faida
Fallen Gods Inc
OXIDE
Stitched
The Half Moon Market
Roawenwood
Unrepentant

EMERGENCY NOTE!!!!
I just now realized I said my skin was from, Belleza!!!!
It is NOT!
It is from Glam Affair, and it is a part of the Fantasy Collective – Lootbox event, for March!
I am so sorry about that!
I was thinking about my body, and the skin and it got confused.
However, when I am talking about the skin in detail, I was correct.
I am very sorry to, Aida for my slip.. It was a jumbled mind, not intentional…

I shall now apologize for my insane sneeze, as I could not find a mute button, anywhere lol… and also if my breathing seems off.. that is due to real life health issues, and could not be avoided.
I also edited the audio because, I felt on preview, I sounded a tad quiet, as it was pretty late at night when I recorded it, and did not want to wake my family.

Now, I went through all my folders, so I am hoping that I did not forget anything… if you see something that I did not include, please let me know.

And now for all your shopping delight!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | Song | Bio // Ice Eye
– worn at the beginning of the video

Skin | Glam Affair | Amira – Jamaica – Clean Rare | The Fantasy Collective – The Lootbox | March 2017

Shadow | Glam Affair | Amira –  Eyes Makep  – SET 6 | The Fantasy Collective – The Lootbox | March 2017

Lipstick | Glam Affair | Amira –  Lipstick  – SET 2 | The Fantasy Collective – The Lootbox | March 2017

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Zoya | VIP Group Gift | March 2017fee to join

Tattoo | .Facade. | Progression | MEN ONLY MONTHLY | March 2017
– worn at the beginning of the video

Nailpolish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack – – Jeweled French Ombre

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing / Accessories

All info included in the video, with store links provided above.

Pose

Poses | FUSSY x FOXCITY. | – I used a mix of, Close Up & Group Gifts

 

One thought on “Treasure Chest ~ Royal Treatment ~ March Unboxing

Thank you for commenting!

