Lick and Sizzle, Baby!

Lick and Sizzle Baby

HEY! Who says you cannot be sexy, sweet and hot, all at the same time?

Shoetopia 2017 opens tomorrow March 25th, 2017 (of course lol), and I had to share these shoes with you from, Fri.Day!
They are exclusively for Maitreya Lara (with High Feet) and are available in 8 versions. There are optional socks that include a HUD with 4 colors to choose from.
However… and I would think that you all would be use to this by now! I am wearing my Belleza – Isis body, and as you can see, they are a perfect fit! Well, with the socks anyhow.. without, well.. you will have to wear your Maitreya body.. but, really…. I think this looks pretty hot..

Now this outfit.. cute isn’t it?
It’s from Miss Chelsea, and you may remember it from their February release for, Rewind!
Which I am pretty sure is now available in the main store… and here we now have this cute outfit for Fifty Linden Friday!
50L! That is all.. just for today, so hurry on down, and grab it up… The info I know of for other colors is that it, comes in 8 colours, each colour is HUD driven and includes FOUR different designs. The sweater is also texture change via the HUD and has 4 colour options.

I am in love with my skin, and tattoo so.. I wore it again for this post…. hehe.. what can I say? I am a creature of habit, and when I find something I love.. well.. I use it, over and over… and.. well you get the idea…. SPEAKING of which!

Nudge Nudge Wink Wink

Have you noticed that I have been using these poses quite a lot lately?
They are from, Foxcity and I am still obsessed with them! I mean, come on…. look how cute this pose is here…. I called this photo, Nudge, Nudge, Wink, Wink…. because, I see this sort of gesture on so many movies, TV shows…. hell, I even use to see my teachers, and professors doing it, when either keeping, or telling a secret….. If you have bento hands, I seriously suggest that you check this store out.

Now, last but not least….. Many people keep asking me what head I am using… and the answer is still the same.. I am wearing, Lona by Catwa… It’s the newest women’s bento head, and it is so perfect…
I honestly do not know how Catwa Clip could out do this head… however, I am looking forward to seeing… but for now.. this is my favorite mesh head!

Alrighty.. it is Friday, and you need to run and grab this outfit before the day’s over… so here comes all your details!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | WIP

Head | Catwa |  Lona | Catwa Clip

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | [the Skinnery] | Lovers eye-Raven

Tattoo | .Facade. | Progression | MEN ONLY MONTHLY | March 2017

Skin | Glam Affair | Amira – Jamaica – Clean Rare | The Fantasy Collective – The Lootbox | March 2017

Hair | Magika | Fever | New Release

Nailpolish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack –  Lady Of The Moon | Ostara’s Altar  | March 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Outfit | .miss chelsea.  | Remy Dress Queen | Fifty Linden Friday | March 24th, 2017

Shoes | Fri.day | Sadie – Coal | Shoetopia | March 25th 2017 | Open to the public at noon slt

Accessories

Glasses | [HAYSURIZA] | London light Black

Pose

Poses | FUSSY x FOXCITY. | Closeup Set

2 Comments Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

