Belleza @ Skin Fair 2021

Belleza - Skin Fair 2021

I have decided to share all the tones offered by
Belleza for the Skin Fair 2021, presented by Pale Girl Productions.

Jade comes in 7 tones. Fair, Pale, Medium, Sunkissed, Tan, Deep Tan and Mocha.

There are appliers offered for those of you who have not switched over to BOM but, let me tell you! BOM is so convenient! I love how many layers that you can add on. So your skin, then tattoos, and scars and well, I am sure you can imagine all the fun stuff.. but, the great thing about this skin’s BOM is that it is a full-body BOM. So that covers the skin and the face. Love it. THANK YOU SHYLA!

There are also makeup layers that are available but,
I thought I would just share the tones for now.

I love this event. It’s the best way to see how far skin creators have come over the years, as well as meet up with new designers!

I can’t wait to fight my way into the event to see what else is available!

Details

Body

Shape | Personal

Mesh Body | Legacy – Classic
Mainstore

Head | LeLUTKA – Fluer
Mainstore

Hair | DOUX – Kiara hairstyle
Mainstore

Skin | -Belleza- Jade Lelutka Evolution – BOM Fatpack |
The Skin Fair | March 12th – 29th, 2021

Event
Mainstore

Eyes | IKON Babylon Eyes – Nymph
Mainstore

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ Pixie Ears
Mainstore

Nails | Beaumore ‘Milky’ Rose Mesh Nails
Mainstore

Clothing

Top | N-Uno – Sora Top // N 4 // Legacy |
The Arcade Gacha Event | March 1st – 31st, 2021
Event
Mainstore

Pose/Decor

Poses | STUN
Mainstore

Decor | MINIMAL – March Group GIft 2021
Mainstore

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.