Boy, I promise you if we keep bumpin’ heads

Boy, I promise you if we keep bumpin' heads

Boy,
I’ve been watching you
Like the hawk in the sky
That flies, but
You are my prey (my prey)
Boy, I promise you
If we keep bumpin’ heads
I know that one of these days (days)
We gone hook it up
Probably talk on the phone
But see I don’t know if that’s good
I’ve been holding back
This secret from you

Aaliyah – Are You That Somebody

~

Since I have a group of designers at the Hair Fair I am an official blogger for, I decided to make a video featuring them… I hope that you enjoy it..

And, yes.. this is technically a flyby blogging but, I ended making the video instead.. and since I need a close up photo for the polish.. here is the best I can do at this moment, xo.

Boy, I promise you if we keep bumpin' heads

Please understand, it is a long week for us, since it is now summer holidays, it’s a full house and it’s chemo week for dad.. Please keep this in mind, while I try and stay on top of my posts. xo

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |   Spring | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | Various | Please Refer to Video | Hair Fair  | July 2017

Eyes | {S0NG} | Crystal Eyes // Red | The Crystal Hearts Festival | July 2017 | Gacha

Skin | Essences | Freja | Summerfest | July 2017

Nail Polish | {ZOZ} | Liquid Foil 2 Polish (Fat)

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Outfit | =Zenith= | Xue Nu Dress (Sea) | The Crystal Hearts Festival | July 2017 | Gacha

Accessories

Choker | .::Supernatural::. | Hearty Pink

Poses

Poses | [La Baguette] | Catana & Joyssance

Decor

Cat | comet. | moon kitty | The Crystal Hearts Festival | July 2017 | GIFT

Birds | +Half-Deer+ | Birbies – Helli Pink / Bluebirb / Pink Birberry / Matcha Milk | Past Arcade Gacha

Background | CMYK// | 5. pastel magical studio | In store Gacha

 

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.