The Popular’s Table, and Don’t mix that!

The Popular's

First a quick note.. I made a mistake with the name of the group in my video.. It is not the Big Fuzzy Red Sweater Club… It is the Fuzzy Sweater Red Hair Club…. which, as a blonde… only drives my point in the video even harder.. hehe..
Stop that! I know your sitting there, thinking I have said something mean and evil…. Won’t you be so surprised at what I actually DID say…….. guess you will just have to watch to find out… hehe..

Now that the video is done, and hopefully you are actually watching it.. or, maybe you already have.. You can now see, I was not mean, or evil… maybe a little stalkerish.. but, hey…. what else is a fangirl suppose to be? At least I didn’t say.. “Hey! You need to buy some more milk.. I happened to notice the expiry date, and man.. I can tell you from experience… do NOT drink that… “.. See? It’s not like I did that! Btw….. psst… hint hint….. *whistles away innocently….*

Now on to the shape! Well, I have been releasing shapes to use with different mesh heads but, I didn’t release my compatible shape for my Catwa Lona head yet, and I was supprised! haha.. see what happens when time is literally not on your side? Well, no problems~! Here she is…
I named her Dianna…. there was a reason… when I first created her but, alas… time stole that memory so, how about we just go with… it’s the name of Wonder Woman, hehe.. and go with it from there!

So Hawt SL Shapes - Dianna - Coming Sunday

Originally, once I recorded the video, I was going to redo my ad… but, naw.. it looks pretty.. and you will see it in all in it’s natural beauty when you check out the video.

Please!!!! Watch the video.. It is not super long, and there is a tutorial on how to use the Belleza Makeup Huds, as well as…. well as per mentioned in the first photo… ONE of my fangirl obsessions! Just .. one.. sorta.. but, one major one.. and I am sure, super sure that you will at least get a giggle or, one of those… “oh god” moments.. and let’s face it.. we all have one of those moments per day… so let me be the person to give it to you today…. hehe.. or, when ever else you happen to check it out!

Thank you to, Lindsey so including me.. I do not know if it was on purpose or, if you just invited your whole contact list but, either way.. being one of those people invited, made my day!

So that is enough for now.. I have applications to fill out, and fingers to cross and hope to make it into a blogging group, or …. more.. haha and I want to try and get my flying in the Broken Isles on World of Warcraft… I am almost there.. but, I have been slacking! Bad Morgie.. if you would like to follow along.. this is my Rogue, with whom I am using for this grand adventure.. wish me luck!
OH! And someone asked me why I chose a Panda for a rogue… this is why…
As a Panda, we get a spell called Bouncy..  which reduces your fall damage by 50%.. And then, as a Rogue.. we get a spell called, Safe Fall… Now, I am unsure of how much the reduction is.. but, I know enough that I can fly over Orgimmar, waaaay up in the air, stealth and land with either 0 damage.. or at least 75% less of the damage I could have received… So, yeah… the two spells, stack! Perfect Rogue!

Alright! Time to hit post, and see what everyone thinks…. Have fun..

And to my fangirl Obsession!!
BROWN CHICKEN ~ BROWN COW!
HUBBA HUBBA!
hehe… jk jk jk… sorta..

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Dianna | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona
my personal favorirte all time by catwa!!!! wtg sweetie!

Body | Belleza | Isis

Tattoo | The Ivory Rose | Wild Heart | Bodyfy | April 2017 – Free Gift

Eyes | {S0NG} | Chibi // Abyss/  Spacey Eye

Skin 1 | -Belleza- | Callie | Past Fifty Linden Friday

Skin 2 | -Belleza- | Jordan

Makeup Hud 1 | -Belleza- | Callie – Makeup – Medium | The Black  Fair – WeDo SL Events | April 7th, – April 21st 2017

Makeup Hud 2 | -Belleza- | Jordan – Makeup  – Medium | The Liaison Collaborative | April 2017

Hair | rezology | Fishtail Nouveau

Nailpolish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack – Black Rain | The Black  Fair – WeDo SL Events | April 7th, – April 21st 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Lingerie | Blueberry | Caiti – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Black | collabor88 | April 2017

Pose

Poses | Le Poppycock (Various used , please refer to video)

3 thoughts on “The Popular’s Table, and Don’t mix that!

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.