There’s a warrior in all of us

Peekaboo

Hey folks!
Now tell me the truth! Have you ever tried a pose in SL and thought, if only the hands were not inserted into the hips, or.. if only I could move my hands, out of my face… ?
Well, I have a tutorial here for you!
I have had this hud for at least a couple years now, thank you Tis.. but, I rarely use it, unless, like I just mentioned, the poses are sucking god only knows what.. hehe…

I decided to share a tutorial on how to use the, Animare hud.. it’s just a small crash course but, at least you will get an idea!

My outfit and overall look is composed of many different items, from several different events..
I really hope that you get in on these.. as like all events, some items are specially priced.. so, make sure you get to the events before they end..
No, sorry, I didn’t note what items are for special prices.. but, hey.. they are all worth the lindens!

There's a warrior in all of us

I hope that you got a kick out of the video.. I slipped up a tiny bit, and cussed… I know.. I am a bad bad girl…  Feel free to spank me.. I will even don my spanker hud and run around a sim for ppl to punish me, LMAO!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Chloe | WIP

Head | LeLutka | CHLOE

Body | Belleza | Isis

Eyes | {S0NG} | Chibi // Abyss/  Spacey Eye

Lipstick | Pink Fuel | LELUTKA – Fresh Lip Tints (Palette A)

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Nora (LeLutka) | Collabor88 | April 2017

Hair |Tableau Vivant | Fae hair – FatPack | Collabor88 | April 2017

Nailpolish | {ZOZ} |  Bunny Tips Polish (Fat) | Chapter 4 | April 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing 

Jacket | Vinyl | Lenka Raincoat | The Liaison Collaborative

Dress | Vinyl | Colbie Skinny Dress Pak fatpak | The Liaison Collaborative | April 2017

Shoes | _CandyDoll_ | Skyler Heels – Patterns  | Collabor88 | April 2017

Accessories

Necklace / Rings | .::Supernatural::. | Feline (Gacha) |  The Crossroads | April 2017 | Gacha Key

Pose

Poses (in video) | Body Language | Celebrity Photo Booth Fat Pack w Bonus

Background | Exposeur – Sartorialist Showcase

Pose Props | Bauhaus Movement | Flying Daggers PROP / METAL | The Liaison Collaborative | April 2017

Pose Editor | Animare Pose & Animation System

Hand Hud | oOo Studios | Elegantly Hands

4 thoughts on “There’s a warrior in all of us

  1. Always like how honest along with being straightforward on your blog posts ~ as a fellow blogger it is nice to hear about those stores for poses that you recommend ~ great job as always no matter what time it was and regarding the F bomb it proves that you are human ….hugzz & keep up the great work

Thank you for commenting!

