It wasn’t just a dream..

Not just a dream

Well, today was … eventful..
If you are following me on FB, you already know..
However, alas… if you are not.. then, you will have to wait just a little bit longer.
I need time to process this new real life, life changing information.
Something that has already impacted me on a personal level.. so deeply, that I am almost afraid to accept it.
I have accepted that it is not a dream but, reality..
So, the next step is to allow some time to pass, and get to know the new event in my life..
A new transition.. a reunion.. to deepen and then, I will share it with everyone..
It’s a good change.. I think… I hope.. no, no no … I know it is something good..
I just hope, that everyone comes out happy at the end of the first chapter…….

No vlog today lovelies..
I posted a dozy yesterday, and well, I think that will be good for now, lol.. but, no worries, I shall return with a new one, very very soon!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | eXxEsS | VANILLA (Breeze) | Layja Vidor | New release

Head | .CATWA HEAD | Alice [FATPACK] | catwa.clip | New Release

Eyes | {S0NG} | Aki~ Green Eyes | funeral.plutonian | Kustom9 | May | 2016

Skin | Glam Affair | Nanny – America 01 | Aida Ewing | Kustom9 | May | 2016 | Gacha

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | [American Bazaar] | Ivory Sweet Dress- Lavender | missqwerty.pevensey | Anybody | May | 2016

Shoes | Momento. | Star Gladiator Platforms – Light blue | nosanta | Kustom9 | May | 2016 | Gacha

Accessories

Necklace | [atooly] | mini star necklace – silver | rockstarroo.gossipgirl |  The Kawaii Project | May | 2016

Pet | -ATTIC- | Shoulder Koala with Umbrella Green Leaf | Citta Wiskee | Kustom9 | May | 2016 | Gacha

Pose

Pose | Di’s Opera | Vogue | Di Hoorenbeek

Thank you for commenting!

