Tip toe through the garden..

Tip toe through the garden

As I decorate our home, I will be switching things in and out as I go along but, I wanted to share my little scenes with you.. kind of my work in progress.
Now, this is the first attempt at our entrance way!
All the info will be included below but, first….

I was trying to think of a second photo I could add but, I was stumped…
That was before I saw a store at, We love RP, and decided to check out their main store.
That store is called, Titans.
It is owned by the super friendly, Kilik Lekvoda .
I got to chat with him for a few mins, after complimenting his ears in his profile photo…. seriously, check them out!

Anyhoo.. I went to the store, and while checking things out my eyes fell upon the PERFECT item to finish the post with…. now, you tell me.. what do you think of this?

Tip toe-ing through

ISN’T IT AWESOME???

This is he Burbaglur avatar!
YUP! That’s correct.. it’s an avatar and it is soooooo uber cute!
I had to share it with everyone!

hehe.. ok, enough of this.. here is all your info..
Make sure you come and check out the other awesome items, Kilik has in their store!

Make sure to check out all the items from this post!

hehe see you all laters!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Complete Avatar | Titans | The Burbaglur – Crimson | Kilik Lekvoda (I used a filter for effect, and windlight FS-Place-Paris)

Decor

House | LAQ Decor | Serene Tree & Windmill Home | Winter DiPrima

Flowers | Little Branch | The Bouton d’Or  Collection | Lavender/Pink/ Yellow | Cari McKeenan |

Grass | Studio Skye | Wild Grass | Alex Bader

Land formation | Studio Skye | Land Forms – Detailed Bumpy Square | Alex Bader

Trees | Little Branch | 100% Mesh BirchTree with season change | Cari McKeenan

2 thoughts on “Tip toe through the garden..

Thank you for commenting!

