Sad to think that she don’t see what I see

Being myself

Today I was feeling inspired to go exploring, so I decided to use on of the landmarks that, Ember Adored added to the Second Life Blogger Support group..
I ended up at a sim called, “HERMOUPOLIS Lake”, and I even photo bombed an innocent bystander..
Of course in the end of that, it came out with me making a new friend named, Giannis Kegel, a Second Life DJ..
You can actually check out his flickr here, and his profile here, in case maybe you are looking for a place to go hang out, or maybe you are looking for a DJ? Never know, right?

Just the way you are

I know I normally do a vlog, or a video clip of heaven knows what.. but, it is a slow day here in the real world, so I figured I would just go with a nice classic post.

One thing I would like to mention.. or, maybe two..

First.. the tattoo I am wearing is a limited time offer!
It is from, Speakeasy and is available at, The Basement.
There are stores in the center of the sim, and Speakeasy is on the far side.
When I was there, there was still a rather nice amount still available but, as you likely well know by now.. just because a few hours ago there were many, doesn’t mean there still is… so, make sure to go check that out asap!

Also, my shoes are apparently a part of Midnight Madness!
{Livalle} has released these cute pumps, used with Mid height feet, as a gift!
However, you only have a short amount of time to go and grab these!
Since I am not 100% sure when the Midnight Madness starts.. if it is today or, at 11:59 tonight and then for 12 hrs.. I think the best thing to do would be to stalk the store so you do not miss it!! All links are below! xo

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Arabella  |  Truth Hawks

Eyes | [Buzz] | Zodiac Eyes – Angel | eleri.catlyn

Tattoo | { Speakeasy } | Virtue Tattoo | jamesedwardq | Limited Offer | The Basement

Skin/Applier | -Belleza- | Mila- Pale | shyla.diggs |  The Mix | April  2016

Head | Catwa Mesh Head | Annie | catwa.clip | Updated

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –Mid | Siddean Munro

Clothing

Top | neve | purity bloom | Coldlogic | New Release

Pants | Vinyl | Thea Leggings Mix Camo Pak Fatpak | sukoshitosuto |  The Mix | April  2016

Shoes | {Livalle} | Aurora -Oxford Heels- Pastel Duckegg | Lindsey Warwick | Midnight Mania | ONE DAY ONLY! 12 HRS! Begins at 11:59pm April 1st.

Accessories

Headpiece | Glam Affair | Dea Headpiece 5 | amberly.boccaccio | fameshed | April 2016

Pose

Pose/2nd photo | an lar [poses] | The Hollow Series | katya.valeska

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Alaska87 says:

    Couldn’t find those shoes from Livalle. And they were not on the official list for midnight madness…

    1. Yes, I know. I went looking as well but, alas, all I can do is report, and post what is given to us.

Thank you for commenting!

