So Hawt SL – Machinima Tutorial – Morgie Style

So Hawt SL - Machinima Tutorial

So, I logged in to one of my youtube subscribers, requesting that I teach them how to record a game..
So, I decided to show you all what I do in order to bring you my youtube channel videos.
I am sure there is an easier way out there but, this is step by step!
I hope you enjoy & that it helps you in your endeavors!

PS: Always read descriptions! You would not want to miss something important!

I decided to do the clip of the animated background on another video. This was because, it ended up being a lot more work than I had time for..
I hope you understand and enjoy!

Now, with all that said and done.. here is the list of all the wicked items I am wearing!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

Strawberry Singh’s post.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Ereina | Morgana Hilra | So Hawt SL / Star Crossed Halloween Hunt Exclusive | October 25 – November 1st, 2015

Skin | Glam Affair | Caroline – Jamaica |  Aida Ewing  |  Uber | October 2015

Hair | Exile::| Twisted Firestarter (female) | Kavar Cleanslate | Madpea – Peatonville Asylum | October 2015

Eyes | IKON | Ardent Eyes – Black | Ikon Innovia

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel (thank you for your reply Kik )

Clothing

Full Outfit | [Cynful] | Ultschfit – Black | Cynthia Ultsch | .Sad November. 2015

Boots | [ hoorenbeek ] | Mesh Military Boots – Black | Limer Fredriksson | Kustom9 | October 2015

Accessories

Necklace | ::Tabou.Irresistible: Chained Collar- Black/ Silver | glamsoglamour | Kinky Monthly | October 2015

Claws | ::Tabou.Irresistible:: | Fashion Freak – claws | glamsoglamour | Freak Show | October 2015

Piercings | :Zombie.Suicide: | Tesha Piercing 2 | isis.zamin

Bracelet | Cute Poison | Fragmented Bracelets| sae.luan

Poses 

Pose Used | Di’s Opera | Eloquent | Di Hoorenbeek | The Dressing Room Fusion | October 2015

Recording Stuff (hehe)

Recording | Debut Professional

Editing | Cyberlink Powerdirector 13

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.