Screw manic Monday’s, bring on our Tuesday!

is it really monday

Guess what I was able to catch!!!!
I managed, some how, after the win 10 update, to grab the photos of all the glam affair skin for uber!!!

Glam Affair - Fiona - UBER

I figured, best not to question it!! I got it, that is the important part!

Quick thought.. this goes out to those people that say that all the glam affair skins look exactly alike.. well, I have it on, and this doesn’t look like any of the others I have used in the past. It just comes down to your shape. xoxo

My Firestorm Experience (laptop)

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Dichen | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon!! – delayed til pc replacement.

Skin | Glam Affair | Fiona – America  | Aida Ewing | uber | July 2015

hair | Tableau Vivant |  Elvi  | M4ri1yn Magic | We love RP | August 2015

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Coffee | ikon.innovia

Lashes | Izzie’s | Mesh Alpha Lashes | Izzie Button | Mix | August 2015

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Outfit | Glam Affair | Kasya Playsuit – Eggplant | amberly.boccaccio | Fameshed | August 2015

Shoes | *YS&YS* | Santorini Flats – Mail | Monicuzza Babenco |

Accessories

necklace | Kibitz – Hamsa bead necklace – obsidian | kathya.szczepanski

Ring | Kibitz | Lena ring – blackened steel | kathya.szczepanski

Bracelet | Kibitz – Chara single bangle | kathya.szczepanski

Pose

Backgrouond | Exposeur | Spanish Patio | RubyStarlight Writer

Thank you for commenting!

