Hanging out in my studio..

Jared Hey everyone! Sorry I have not been blogging as much as I normally do.. as you may or may not know, I have no pc.. it up and died on me, and when I attempted to change the power supply, we figured out that it was not just the psu that failed.. booo.. anyway, I am trying to get back to you.. Tis and I are trying hard, trust me but, for now, I am using this laptop to blog for you because, well.. I love to blog, you must know this by now.. heck, normally my posts are not just about fashion but, of life in general be it, second life or real life.. anyway, I am trying.

My mom, and a few real life friends have encouraged me to create a “gofundme” campaign.. to help with the cost of a new pc. Now, I normally would never ever ask for help.. that is just not me. You can ask Tiseral, I have trouble asking him for things, and we have been partners in one way or another in second life for two years… so, you can imagine how long it took for me to ask him for anything in sl, lol , let alone in rl.. but, I made the page.. and, you can find it here

Morgie’s Pc Replacement Help

We came up with the amount by the cost of the computer I am aiming for, plus shipping, site fees, bank fees.. Again, I get icky when I have to explain things to folks about my health… but, most of the people that read my blog, already know my health conditions so, I had to be honest. Anyway, if you could be so kind, could you share it? I know, I hate asking but, I am at a loss, and I really want to get back 100%.

Anyway, moving on.. I have not had a male post in a while, so I struggled on to sl to make one for the boys.

With The Thrift Shop host by Depraved Nation starting tomorrow, Aug 8, 2015 I thought I would put together a look of a mix of items from there plus, some from other events like Shiny Shabby, and The Mens Dept.. I know it’s a wee on the pink/purple side but, I wanted to be creative over here in my studio!

Jare in the studio

My Firestorm Experience (laptop)

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Francis| Morgana Hilra | New Release!

Skin | Tableau Vivant | Kat Skin – Tone 04  | aida.ewing / M4ri1yn Magic | The Mens Dept | August 2015

Facial Hair | Unorthodox | Superb Facial Hair + TMP Applier | Tonio Harmison | The Mens Dept | August 2015

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Unkempt hair – Naturals II  | M4ri1yn Magic | Shiny Shabby | Til August 15th 2015

Eyes | .IKON | Odyssey Eyes – Sky | ikon.innovia |

Tattoo | .Things. | Porsenna Tattoo | nheria

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Mens Flat | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Shirt | TrAsHeD | Outlaw | grey | karma.maesar | The Thrift Shop 10 | August 8th, 2015

Pants | [monso] | My Ripped Jean – Denim (guys) | Morphine Janick | The Mens Dept | August 2015

Shoes | VG | MENS HI6 BLACK/BLACK  | Victoria Grau | The Thrift Shop 10 | August 8th, 2015

Accessories

Piercings | [MANDALA] | Soul Jewelry set /Black- Male- | kikunosuke Eel

Glasses | VG | IMMA NERD GLASSES [THE PLAINS] | Victoria Grau | The Thrift Shop 10 | August 8th, 2015 | RARE Gacha Prize

Bracelet | [MANDALA]  | KOTOWARI-Watch set_BLACK | kikunosuke Eel

Pose

Prop | //Panda Poses// | Male Pack 1 | sarcasticpanda

Thank you for commenting!

