Listening to my lady jam!

Listening to music in the garden

Titanium (Bulletproof Remix)

Since this is the beginning of the 2015 Hair Fair, I have decided that I am going to blog the hairs that are in my possession is as follows… First, I am going to share each designer that has been super kind enough to include me as one of their official bloggers. List includes Exxess, Tableau Vivant, Exile & Elikatira! I will blog each designer in, individual posts; starting with Exxess right now!! Then, I will blog the hairs that I personally purchased in one post… maybe two. Trust me, when you see, you will understand why it may actually take two posts. I really like my jam

Then, I will cover the freebies.. Now this is the Hair Fair’s 10th year, so there are so many gifts.. Almost every single store has a 10th anniversary gift out.. heck by now, there is a good chance they ALL have one out.. who knows, you will just have to go have a looksie!!
Btw.. the freebie post will likely end up being a few posts because, there are all sorts of gifts.. everything from clothing and accessories too, yes!! HAIR!
I personally love when a hair designer offers a hair as a gift because, it shows me what style and talent they have, and tends to get me to buy tons more hair from them. I actually found many stores over the years just by the gifts that were set out at the, Hair Fair!!
And trust me.. there is no shortage of hair gifts!
I even blind purchased a couple hairs from places I had never heard of!! What is blind buying, you ask? It’s when I judge a hair by it’s AD… so, either this hair is going to look phenomenal!! Or the designer is very creative with their Ads.. I am leaning more towards awesome hair!!

So let’s get things started!

Here we have Exxess by, Layja Vidor!

Hair Fair

I did a small amount of modification on one photo because, well… I am an elf, lol.. I always have to make minor adjustments but, as you can see, awesomeness at it’s fineness!

Styling time!!

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.
Description follows as:
Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month
I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.
No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.
I hope that you have enjoyed this post!
Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |Elikapeka| Morgana Hilra | New Release!!

Skin | Lara Hurley | Elea sweet pale | Lara Hurley

Hair | eXxEsS | Listed Above | Layja Vidor | Hair Fair 2015 | July 11th – 26th 2015 | Noirette Sim

Eyes | IKON | Hope Eyes – Passion | ikon.innovia

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Tattoo | ::Para Designs:: | Color of Love -Sleeves- Color Dark | Vicky Werefox

Clothing

Top | Vinyl | Jagger Love Crop Top – Blue | sukoshitosuto | Project Limited | July 11, 2015 | Only 100 of each color will be sold

Skirt | //Atomic// | Button Front Denim_Set 4 | Collabor88 | July 2015

Accessories

Necklace | (Yummy) | Layered Celestial Necklace – Silver | Polyester Partridge

Pose

Pose | fri. | monday.pose | Darling Monday

3 Comments Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

