Hate This? No Way! I LOVE IT!

I remember when I was young, all I wanted was a bunk bed.. but, not one with another bed under it.. the ones that you could add a desk or something underneath..
Corvus Szpiegel of, Hate This has created something almost exactly what I envisioned as a child for , The Challenge!
You can see the full gallery over at, Seraphim.

Things to blog, late.. ni ni all

I added a few extras just to match how MY room looked as a kid.. just imagine the guitar is actually my violin, lol…

The bed, posters and colorful chair are all included in the pack.. There is also, the reverse styles.. like, left or right for the ladder.. I am a lefty.. lol, actually to be honest, I am ambidextrous.. (WOW i spelled it correctly, no ugly lines under it to tell me otherwise!), so I go with left because it is my “dominate” side.
Also, there is a “materials” version and a “non materials” version of each.. I am not 100% sure what that means, I am just being honest but, I THINK it has something to do with what Strawberry Singh blogged about a while ago.. you should check it out.. if not for the post, at least to ogle her awesome avie!

I decided to log on Jared, who is the newest member of the, We ♥ RP bloggers group, (since it’s ME lol).. and did a couple photo, wearing our uniforms from, Fateplay that is available at this round of, We ♥ RP!

OH! And I did follow, Strawberry’s instructions for this post.. because I wanted to see what this “materials” thing was…
So this is a close up.. I am not sure what I am looking for.. because, honestly.. I just don’t get it.. maybe someone can explain it in baby steps below.. but, this is an awesome set for those out there that can appreciate the “materials” option!

Things to blog, late.. ni ni all

To end this post, and get you all your info!
See this awesome set? It is the full set from, Pixel Mode’s gacha at, The Arcade..
Thank you, Tya Fallingbridge for this awesome gift! I love love love it!

Things to blog, late.. ni ni all

Psst…. I used the “materials” option on this as well lol.

So there is my post and I really hope that you enjoyed it..

Decor

[hate this] mesh – 90s teen bedroom
LISP – Kumbyargh Guitar
.:Standby‘s World Tour – Guitar Case Opened [Brown]
:CP: Painter’s Armchair
Pixel Mode – My Happy Bath – 50L per play – The Arcade

Jared

Skin – ~Tableau Vivant~ Ryan skin – tone 3
Hair – Exile::All Apologies Naturals
Eyes – IKON Ascension Eyes – Sahara (ML)
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Jarhead
Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU

Shoes – [monso] My First Sneakers

Outfit – FATEplay – Henry – Ravenclaw BTB Black

Morgana

Shape – So Hawt SL – DANA (Coming Soon)
Skin – [theSkinnery] Alice 6 (toffee) (Arcade)
Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes – Brown
Lashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -38- Classy
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears FATPACK (set of 9)
Hair – Clawtooth: Heck on Wheels prize 3 (Arcade)
Outfit – FATEplay – Jenny – Ravenclaw BTB Black (We love RP event)
Boots – [Gos] Triumph Boots V2 in Black – Fem

Poses

{.:exposeur:.}
I do not remember exactly which poses I used.. but, they are all awesome!

Background

vespertine – frostwoods skybox/nboxed

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.