Sway

Posting a random LOTD..
Still not feeling great but, wanted to share some awesome clothing in my inventory!

New release from, Damselfly and a pretty skin from Al Vulo that is exclusive to the “Private Room” event..

My fav skirt from, Sn@tch..
Best deal it was something like 300 or so for a TON of options..
No matter what tho, if you want a great BANG for your buck, Sn@tch is where it’s at.

Oh and my favorite earrings!
Amorous has alot of things I love… these are just a taste of them…

It was funny.. lol, I was giving the LM’s to someone as I was putting this outfit together!

I think I have done a good job on this one.

Enjoy!

Sway
Sway2

BODY

Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly ] – [ Natural Sunkissed ]
Shape: .Pekka. Mariellita Shape (Al Vulo – Polly)
Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Philomela/Blonde Dusky

CLOTHING

Top: [ SAKIDE ] Petticoat Top Cream Sheer
Skirt: :::Sn@tch Nightmare Skirts:::

ACCESSORIES

Earrings: : Amorous : Rebel Yell (Boxed)

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.