The act of being, random…

So, normally I only do fashion or avatar appearance sort of posts.. but, today.. it is appearance AND, decor…

I must talk about the decor in my room.
I visited LISP after receiving the 50L card…
They were selling a patchwork bed, that yes, of course I bought because, let’s face it… GREAT DEAL, right???
It is not shown here tho… I wanted to use more decor items..

my room1

As I said, this is my room.
I rp a teen, so I wanted it to look, girlie but, with an edge of adulthood.

I have everything a teen girl would love..
Guitars, frames, chalk board for messages..

My room is a combo of items from, LISP and random items from, events..
LISP is a place, I now love, love, lovvvveeeee.

Items from LISP are, LISP – Sunshine Sky Drapes with touch on off sun, LISP – Kumbyargh Guitar, LISP – Lanterns – Style 1 – Copyable, LISP Mathilde Chaisex, LISP – Amelie Basket of Towels, LISP – Chirp Chalk Board – Texture Change Click Board, LISP Mathilde Drapes Texture Change AND, last but not least.. lol… LISP – Because I love you – Massacre.

As you can see… I love LISP.. and I so would have gotten more but, sigh… no lindens left..
This tells you that the prices are perfect.
Heck there is even a Butterfly bed I am SO going back for when I can, lol.

Other items shown are, {What Next} Room Envy Guitar (pink), [*Art Dummy!] the edge of winter. (art on wood), [*Art Dummy!] the edge of winter. (wall hanging), [ba] winters edge collabor88 – pendant spotlight and, Instinct – Intimate Bed No.05. (the bed has alot of just chillin poses.. trust me, totally teen usable).

my room2

I took these awesome photos wearing, a new release by Truth Hawks, who has released this amazingly awesome cute bun style hair, with color changing bows.
Of course I am wearing BLONDE because, I just love it.
I love all hair by him however,t his is my fav ponytail/bun style hair so far.
I say so far because, let’s face it.. I have been here almost since the beginning of his designs, and they have evolved, and because, so amazing!
Thank you Truth!

The clothing I am wearing, is from, Willow, and Cheeky.

Ok, links to follow, and I hope you have all had a great weekend, and a happy new year!

BODY

Hair: >TRUTH< Velvet – swedish "The Stumblebum Brigade"
Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [ Maddy] – [ owl milk ]
Shape: Retro’ – lilly shape (Private Room Event)

CLOTHING

Top: Willow~ Fishtail Blouse – White
Pants: .:cheeky:. Jill Jeans! Blue
Plugs: .:COLE:. Plug

DECOR

LISP
[*Art Dummy!]
[ba] (mainstore)

Thank you for commenting!

