Bright and early for their daily races

Bright and early

Children waiting for the day they feel good
Happy birthday, happy birthday
Made to feel the way that every child should
Sit and listen, sit and listen
Went to school and I was very nervous
No one knew me, no one knew me
Hello teacher tell me what’s my lesson
Look right through me, look right through me

Details

Body

Shape | Personal

Mesh Body | Legacy – Classic
Mainstore

Head | LeLUTKA – Avalon
Mainstore

Hair | Exile – Cersei | Collabor88 | ends June 6, 2012
Event
Mainstore

Skin | [Utopia] Zoe / Brisa / Lel Evo X
Mainstore

Eyes | *(OO)*YUKI Cham Eyes A (LeLUTKA)
Mainstore

Lipstick | Tutti Belli – ‘Woo’ Collection (Lelutka Evolution X)
Mainstore

Clothing

Outfit | Limited Addiction – Gem Set – FatPack
| Itty Bitty Titty Committee | ends May 9th – 23rd 2021
Event
Mainstore

Accessories

Necklace | MICHAN – Key Necklace GIFT |
Anthem | ends May 30th, 2021
Event

Mainstore

Phone | DAZED. Mumu Phone Fatpack
Mainstore

Bandages | +SEKAI+ Face Bandaid Set | 60L/Weekend
Mainstore

Pose/Decor

Poses/Photo | babyboo. babe bento set
Mainstore

Decor | Synnergy Charming Archway Backdrop |
Enchantment Event | May 8- 28th, 2021
Event
Mainstore

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.