Nobody here but….

Sneaking In for a moment

Update

I will be back to blogging by the 2nd of Jan, 2020… I am just poking my head in for now.
I am using a laptop to access sl, and honestly, it SUCKS.
I can grab info here and there, and then I crash, which is why I took the holidays with my family.
I promise I will blog like mental in January but for now, here is one I have been working on for a couple days. Making changes here and there.
I had to use some online programs to edit my photos…hehe, just google “free online photoshop like apps” and you can do this too! haha…

Well, I will see you in the New Year… or maybe I will sneak in again between now and then!

For now, here is your song of the day!

~

She’s watching the taxi driver, he pulls away
She’s been locked up inside her apartment a hundred days
She says, yeah, he’s still coming, just a little bit late
He got stuck at the laundromat washing his cape”
She’s just watching the clouds roll by and they spell her name like Lois Lane
And she smiles, oh the way she smiles

Music

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month | Extra Info

List of Sponsored Stores/Events

Please make sure to check the description for extra info.
– Event times
-Clean/Extra Product Snapshots, or Ads.

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Personal

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Ears | ^^Swallow^^|  Elf

Head | LeLutka | Bento Head-KORINA

Eyes | A R T E | Radiance Sponsored

Skin | Essences | Raven Fatpack  | Sponsored

Hair | .Olive. | the Melody v2 Hair

Tattoo | IDTTY Body Shop | Strong Rise | The Man Cave | December 2019 | Sponsored

Clothing

Bikini | Little Fox | Loverdag bikini #3

Accessories 

Necklace | E.Marie | Zara Zodiac

Cup | *Tentacio* | Santa delights | Sponsored

Pose/Decor

Pose | Lyrium. | Nicole series | SponsoredOpening Gift

Backdrop | The Bearded Guy | Jungle Bae *RARE* – Revealed Backdrops – (I tinted it. It’s normally green)

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.