She dealt two cards, a queen and a three

She dealt two cards, a queen and a three

Song of the hour…

Cher – Dark Lady

She dealt two cards, a queen and a three
And mumbled some words that were so strange to me
Then she turned up a two-eyed jack,
My eyes saw red but the card still stayed black
She said the man you love is secretly true
To someone else who is very close to you
My advice is that you leave this place,
Never come back and forget you ever saw my face

Some posts, you may notice, are “edited”… they are, in a sense. I am using a free editing program called, Topaz Studio. It’s great for ppl that do not have photoshop, however, I believe it will also add filters to PS if you need them.

Have fun with the program, it’s something different!

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

Also, I am including a link to my Sponsored Storearea if I am blogging one of my sponsors so that you can find their mainstores.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Morgana Hilra

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *to be named* (Catwa) | WIP

Body | Maitreya | Body – Lara V4.1

Ears | ^^Swallow^^| Pixie Elf Ears

Eyes | Izzie’s | Demon Eyes | Salem | til October 31st, 2018

Head | CATWA | Catya | Sponsored Store

Skin | [Glam Affair] | Dorothy Applier [ Catwa ] 004 ( 04 ) RARE | The Arcade Gacha | October 2018 | Sponsored Store

Hair | Navy+Copper | ConPannaFatPack | Group Gift | Free Group

Nails | amias | XAVIA nails RARE3 – Maitreya | Salem | til October 31st, 2018 | Sponsored Store

Tattoo | Letis | Yareth :: MM18009 | New Release

Clothing

Top | [Cynful] | Gracey’s Shrug – Fatpack | faMESHed | October 2018 | Sponsored Store
Info: 
Single colors options: – solid fabric – translucent fabric – 25 ruffle color options Fatpack options: – 30 solid fabric – 30 translucent fabric – 30 ruffle color options Sizes: Belleza Isis + Freya Maitreya Lara Slink HG

Skirt/Hat/Book/Papers | *Tentacio* | Teen Witch | The Arcade Gacha | October 2018 | Sponsored Store

Accessories

Necklace | amias | XAVIA bones chocker black | Salem | til October 31st, 2018 | Sponsored Store

Shoulders | amias | XAVIA bones shoulders black – Maitreya | Salem | til October 31st, 2018 | Sponsored Store

Bones | amias | XAVIA bones hands black – Maitreya | Salem | til October 31st, 2018 | Sponsored Store

Pose/Decor

Poses | Marukin | Bella

Backdrop | BUENO | Night Life-Street Grunge | Gacha

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.