Chillin out, relaxin, having a dance.

Chillin out, relaxin, having a dance.

I love dancing when I am stressed out.

It’s the most relaxing thing in the world, and it can be a great, low impact exercise..

You would be amazed at how many calories can be burned just by moving around a little bit..

If you are impaired, like myself, then there are several in chair exercise you can do, even from a  chair!

For now, let’s give our minds an exercise.. Sorry I am a bit late on this.. remember that pesky hard drive? Yeah, here was another victim.. but, trust me, this version is much better!

Enjoy!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Barbie | Coming Soon (formally named laine)

Head | Catwa |  Kimberly | Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | Glam Affair | Minerva – Applier | Collbaor88 | Feb 2017

Hair  | :::Phoenix::: | Tiana | Collbaor88 | Feb 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Gauged Ears | Fetish Fair – WeDo SL | Feb 2017

Hands | Vista | Prohands Bento  | New Release ~ free Updates

Eyes | Catwa |  Mesh Eyes| Catwa Clip

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus

Tattoo | Letis Tattoo | :: Ras Algethi :: MM13007 ::

Beauty Marks | :Zombie .Suicide : | Beauty Marks | The Darkness | Feb 5th – 28

Clothing

Top | [Cynful] | Chilli Jersey – Fatpack | Rewind Event | FEb 10th 2017 (URL is to the main advertisement.)

Skirt | Vinyl | Troy Skirt Pak Fatpak | Collbaor88 | Feb 2017

Accessories

Jewelry | [Cynful] | Chilli Jersey Earrings / NEcklace  | Rewind Event | FEb 10th 2017 (URL is to the main advertisement.)

Pose

Poses | Purple Poses | Akemi

Dances

Move! Animations Cologne | Vava | New Relase

1 thought on “Chillin out, relaxin, having a dance.”

Thank you for commenting!

