Treasure Chest – Unboxing

Treasure chest Unboxing

Hello my lovelies!

I am a bit late in posting my blog however, this video has been lighting up!

haha, I just noticed my butt in the thumb nail, lol.. weee

Anyway, this is a new event, and a subscription service.

If your new to second life, or a vet, this is perfect for you.

Subscription boxes, give you the chance to see what different items are available from different minds, that make up the second life fashion, and decor scene of second life!

I wasn’t able to add Jared to this video but, no worries, I will do a post with him soon, so guys, don’t worry!

I got you!

In this video, believe me when I say, I cover everything… lol.. ENJOY!

For more information on the, Treasure Chest.. click here <-

And now a word from our sponsors.. JK! here is all your info!

I have borrowed the list of designers from, Strawberry Singh, since she did an awesome video as well!

If there ever was a blogger I envied, this would be her!

Super talented, and totally the sweetest person!

Anachron
Casa del Shai
Chimeric
ContraptioN
Culprit
Enfant Terrible (not in the box as of yet)
Fallen Gods
Fetch
The Forge
HEXtraordinary
oOo Studio
Roawenwood
Souzou Eien
Unrepentant
Wasabi Pills

^ borrowed list^

Below I will write out what I am wearing in the photo, since I covered everything in the video.

PS!!!!

NO MATTER WHAT ANYONE SAYS!

THE DESIGNERS WORK HARD ON THEIR ITEMS.

PLEASE REMEMBER THIS.

THEY ARE AWESOME!

A wish List

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Storm | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Head | Catwa | Dyana  | Catwa Clip

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic | Shiny Shabby | Sept | 2016

Hair | /Wasabi Pills/ | Tarja Mesh Hair – All colors | MissAllSunday Lemon |  Treasure Chest | October 2016

Eyes | +Fallen Gods Inc.+ | GLOWING eyes – Turquoise |  Treasure Chest | October 2016

Skin | Glam Affair | Mina – 01 | Aida Ewing | Kustom9 | October 2016

Body | Maitreya/Lingerie | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle

Clothing

Jacket | [Unrepentant ] | Cap’n Shakespeare’s Coat | Jalynne Ohmai |  Treasure Chest | October 2016

Accessories

Earrings/Ring | *HEXtraordinary* | Kraken Jewelry | Corwin Lacourte |  Treasure Chest | October 2016

Necklace | Anachron | Ancient Amulet Set | Nix Marabana |  Treasure Chest | October 2016

Goggles | [The Forge]  | Red Queen Goggles | deccan.arida  |  Treasure Chest | October 2016

Pose

Prop Poses | oOo Studio: | Parasol | Olaenka Chesnokov  |  Treasure Chest | October 2016

Pose (in the video) |  (marukin) | [hane]  | valencia.southard

Build

Loft | Studio Skye | Skye Warehouse | Alex Bader

3 thoughts on “Treasure Chest – Unboxing

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.