To happier, healthier days ahead.

Tiseral and Morgana - Oct 2016

Originally, I was going to wait til later to post this, however, since I am as tired as I am, I thought I would post it now, just in case because, I would not want anyone to miss out on anything important.. plus, I would not be able to sleep knowing there was something I had to do.. have you ever felt like that?
Unable to sleep, or progress with your day because, there is something nagging in your brain, pestering you not to put it off any longer? haha..
Well, that is where I am at , at this moment!

(ps.. i actually ended up passing out anyway and coming back to this.. hehe oops)

So, that being said, I would love to introduce you to my darling little wolf cub!
Btw, thank you, Stasey for this awesome gift!

Say hello to my little wolf

OMG, and there is so much more to this.. I have a review, and a tutorial (sorta lol) and well, a whole slew of information.
All in this video!

And as promised, here are the links!

My Mom’s BLOG (Leannan Wolfgang)

Stasey Oller’s Flickr

Miss Gogo’s Blog Juicy

Stasey Oller’s Flickr

And the honorable mention, Mina Hair!

The photo at the very top, is of Tiseral & I at our home..

I have been playing with collecting windlight settings.

I have zipped up all my windlights that I personally use, and I am sharing them with you!

(my upload link will be coming soon.. just have to sign up to drop again, lol..)

All I ask is that, using the name on each flickr, that you visit the creators websites.

Example.. anything tagged, Strawberry Singh.. google their name, and just drop a hey, how you doin.. lol.

I have linked Strawberry’s for you!

In this link are actually, many of the lights I personally use, so you can find them there, as well as some that I do not have..

All in all, I hope that you enjoy your SL.

See you soon!! xo

A wish List to keep me busy through recovery

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Storm | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Head | Catwa | Dyana  | Catwa Clip

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Ears Elf HD – High Definition | luciayes.magic | Shiny Shabby | Sept | 2016

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Xia | Truth Hawks | New Release

Eyes | Catwa | Mesh Eyes /Tears| Catwa Clip | New Release

Skin | [Pink Fuel] | Liya | mochi.milena | New Release

Nail Polish | Dark Passions |  Arachnophobia  | bcreative.wilde| The Nightmare | October | 2016

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher | New Update | 08.03.16

Clothing

Top | Vinyl | Casual Top & Embroidered Bra Pak Fatpak | sukoshitosuto | Collabor88 | October | 2016

Pants | _CandyDoll | Pilar Jeans | rebeca.dembo

Shoes | {Livalle} | Greeble -Cyber Platform Wedges- Pink | Lindsey Warwick | Geeks ‘N’ Nerds | (15th October 2016)

Accessories

Werewolf | [Black Bantam] | Raising Werewolves | Stasey Oller | Salem Macabre Market & Gallows | October | 2016

Spikes | TABOU. | Horns set Silver | glamsoglamour | Bodyfy | October | 2016

Necklace | Rekt | Leaf Necklace | faithrekt | The Seasons Story | October | 2016 |   Gift

Pose

Pose  |  (marukin) | [hane]  | valencia.southard

Build

Loft | Studio Skye | Skye Warehouse | Alex Bader

2 thoughts on “To happier, healthier days ahead.

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.