That Summertime Feeling

That summertime feeling

It’s that time of year..
Boys of Summer is just around the corner!
Will you be ready?
I know I sure am.. and once again, I have been lucky enough to be chosen as one of the official BOS bloggers!
So, expect to see as much as I possibly can post of this event!
Although this event is geared towards our boys of Second Life.. there will be some unisex items, so ladies….
You know what that means!
COUPLE SHOPPING SPREE!

Enjoy!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Ian| Morgana Hilra | WIP

Head | Catwa | Paul Mesh Head | Catwa Clip

Skin | Tableau Vivant | Sebastian – Tone 5 | M4ri1yn Magic

Hair | [^.^Ayashi^.^] | Kiyoshi hair-Fatpack | Ikira Frimon  |  Boys Of Summer | July | 2016 -Opens on the 16th!!!

Tattoo | -Endless Pain Tattoos- | Raru – UNISEX | mae.jewell |  Boys Of Summer | July | 2016 -Opens on the 16th!!!

Eyes – L’Etre | Mesh Eyes [#42] | Dam1710

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Outfit | BlankLine | Poket tee/SurfPants | Kureha |  Boys Of Summer | July | 2016 -Opens on the 16th!!!

Accessories

Necklace | !NFINITY | Bullet Necklace – Dragon | infinityowner |  Boys Of Summer | July | 2016 -Opens on the 16th!!!

Pose

Pose |  IMAGE ESSENTIALS | Confidence V3 (b) | kay.weston |  Boys Of Summer | July | 2016 -Opens on the 16th!!!

 

2 thoughts on “That Summertime Feeling”

Thank you for commenting!

