I got dressed in a hurry!

I got dressed in a hurry

Seriously! As the title suggests! This sweater actually shows how I get dressed in the real world. haha, awesome.

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Emiko | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon – Name chosen

Skin | Essences | Evita03TGG *medium01* brunette | inka.mexicola | The Gacha Garden | Nov. 2015

Hair | [elikatira] | Nataline | elikapeka.tiramisu | Fameshed | Nov. 2015 

Eyes | IKON | IKON  Hope Eyes – Sapphire / Deadshine Eyes – Abyss | Ikon Innovia

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel (thank you for your reply Kik )

Tattoo | :Little Pricks: | Dangerous Beauty(w/Applier) | Syn Beresford

Hairbase | *Besom  | Base Art (Salem) 3 levels | kattington  | Fameshed | Nov. 2015

Clothing

Top | The Annex | Cardi Set – Black – M | TheAnnex | Chapter Four | Nov. 4th 2014

Skirt | *Fishy Strawberry* | Beverly Mini – Black | Fae Eriksen  | Fameshed | Nov. 2015

Shoes | REIGNxFLITE  | Classics- Halloween Edition | kenadeecole / liamcole | Group Gift

Accessories

Necklace | The Horror!~ |  Bone-Me Choker | horrorcherry |  Hocus Pocus Event (date?)

Poses 

Pose Used | Di’s Opera | Exquisite | Di Hoorenbeek 

Recording Stuff (hehe)

Recording | Debut Professional

Editing | Cyberlink Powerdirector 13

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.