Vintage Fair & Bust

Vintage Girls

I have another Vblog for you all! Very informative, and…. maybe a tad crazy but, the important thing is to have fun, right? So, I did.

Important Note.

I had intended to have this posted on  last day of the fair, which ended on the 4th however… as explained in the video, forces completely out of my control, made it so I was unable to do so.., and I suppose I could have skipped this post all together but, I thought it was important for me to get it up regardless. Most of the clothing is now available at the main stores, and that is the link I will provide with the event that I purchased the items from. I am truly sorry I was unable to get it up in time..  I really was prepared.. but, life happens. Thank you for reading, and watching. xx

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | wip – just going to try out the new mp system, hopefully this will be up soon.

Hair | eXxEsS : | CISA | Layja Vidor | New Release

Skin | [Pink Fuel] | Morgana <Apricot> – Makeup #3 (brownbrow) | mochi.milena | The Arcade Gacha Event | Sept. 1st – 30th 2015

Eyes | IKON | Triumph Eyes – Glass | Ikon Innovia | Shiny Shabby | August 2015

Tattoo | .Identity. Body Shop | Deep Ocean | Melissa Hindrabar | Past Vintage & Cool Fair | Ended on Sept 4th | Url to Main Store included

Lashes | Izzie’s | Mesh Alpha Lashes | Izzie Button |

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lipstick | DAZED. | Eysha Lips Blood Set & Appliers | petiita.blackbart | Past Vintage & Cool Fair | Ended on Sept 4th | Url to Main Store included

Moles | Izzie’s | No Make-Up today |  Izzie Button

Teeth | [:Tuli:] | Teeth HUD | tuli.asturias | New Release

Clothing

Outfit | Ducknipple | VCF 2015 – Outfit I beanster Potato | Past Vintage & Cool Fair | Ended on Sept 4th | Url to Main Store included

Panties | ~Blacklace~ | Lavine: Black w/ Omega & SLINKHud | mariska.simons | Past Vintage & Cool Fair | Ended on Sept 4th | Url to Main Store included

Shoes| [ SAKIDE ] | Aspiration Heels  | kinu.mayako | Past Vintage & Cool Fair | Ended on Sept 4th | Url to Main Store included

Accessories

Glasses | Izzie’s | Retro Glasses |  Izzie Button | Past Vintage & Cool Fair | Ended on Sept 4th | Url to Main Store included

Pose

Poses | Di’s Opera | Rockabilly | Di Hoorenbeek |  The Dressing Room | Sept (week 1) | 2015

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.