Geek Mainstore Closing…

Geek Mainstore Closing Sale!

Sucky news…
When a store we like closes… booo..

Message straight from Miss Jada Tigerpaw herself!


“Geek has been running for around 3 years.. Returned Karma has been around for about 7 years.. In that time, I’ve met some amazing people.. People, I would never of came in contact with were it not for Geek & Returned Karma. I tend to be an introvert & as a result, go hermit. 🙂

That being said, it’s with mixed feelings that I write this. As some of you may of noticed, Geek has been drifting for several months. The releases have been pretty sparse & it’s become clear that Geek is not my main priority at the moment.

I have an amazing full time job working with Blueberry & every day I’m thankful for getting this opportunity. I am excited to get to be part of such a wonderful brand of high quality work & it seems every day I’m learning something new.

In my spare time, I have been working on a RL game with a small team of indie developers. It has been my life-long dream to get to create a video game so this has been a super rewarding experience as well.

In between these amazing opportunities, i’m also a mom of two beautiful small children & my wonderful husband. I am so thankful for my little family & each day I’m reminded of why I worked so hard with Geek. I wanted to get to a point where I no longer had to work such long hours & spend that time wth my kids & hubby instead of working when they were home. I now have that possibility with my current work situation.

Saying all this… I feel it is time to close Geek’s mainstore for now. With as little as I release, I cannot justify having an in-world location atm. Someday, I hope to reopen a mainstore. Possibly after the game I’m working on is finished & I have a little more time. I am still tossing around the idea of posting my work on MP whenever I have the time, but it’s def not a guarantee and a in-world location will not be available.

As a little goodbye for now, I have a small sale going on in the store. All products will be 50ls or less & gachas will be 50% off at least.

These items will be pulled on the 30th.

sincerely, jada Tigerpaw – Geek.”

~♥~

I was just over there a few mins ago..

I wanted to buy a unicorn I remembered seeing..
I got him.. and many other items.

The gachas are on half price… so, well… if you know me,
you know where most of my L went.. lol…

Jada, I can’t wait to see what comes next for you!

Everyone else..

Here is your Geek Mainstore Limo

2 thoughts on “Geek Mainstore Closing…

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.