Fri.day comes on Mondays don’t you know?

All I have to say is the “Evil Queen” from Snow White has NOTHING on me!

MondayBlog

Continue Reading

All the tops you see above.. the Cami’s and the Tanks are from, Fri.day.
A store I have been shopping at for as long as I can remember!
Darling Monday, owner of Fri.day is one of those designers that are changing with the times.
She has started to make mesh items, as these items are mesh but, promises to make non mesh items as well in the future..
See? She is looking out for everyone on the grid!
The poses used in these photos are also by Fri.day..
You may have seen them at the pose fair!
Although they may not be out “yet” because she is still rearranging her store, they will be available soon!!
So keep an eye on her store and stop by and click the subscribe for the latest news!

The hair that I am wearing is by, Shylah Honey of Damselfly and is called, Rialynn..
For a darker hair this one if very nice.
It is long and flowy without being overpowering.
Personally, I prefer the “add 1” part..meaning the main part of the Damselfly hair because, I am not so much into the “add layers” but, many ppl are, so this is definitely worth checking out.

My skin, gorgeous isn’t it? It is actually available at the Fairytales in 2012 event..
The skin is called, “Evil Queen” and is by Tricky Boucher of -Belleza-…
Honestly, with this hair and overall look, I think this skin reminds me more of Snow White then the skin with the pink lips.. you know the saying, Lips as red as blood, hair as black as coal…. etc etc etc…
However, both skins available are BEAUTIFUL!!!

And last but, not least..
This piercing I am wearing is by, Ary Mcauley of Ivy.
Now Ary just opened her first ever in world store.
Ivy. has been on the market place for some time, and this is a huge achievement for, Ary!
To celebrate she is have a sale on all piercings!
They are normally 120L but, they are marked down to 75L til the 26th of June… so, if you are looking for a new piercing, now is the time to go check out her store!

I hope that I have not forgotten anything important!
If I have feel free to leave a comment and I will get back to you ASAP.
xoxo

BODY

Skin: -Belleza- Evil Queen (Fairytales in 2012)
Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Rialynn Roots
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Grey Shadow)
Shape: .Pekka. Sanza Shape (Al Vulo – Baba2)
Lashes: Eyelashes -16- Elemental *REDGRAVE*
Teeth: Teeth (wear with Teeth-space) *REDGRAVE*

CLOTHING

Tops: fri. – Soft.Cami & fri. – Friday.Tank

POSES

Fri.Day

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.