Thank you miss, Katalystical!

Now Playing

The Golden Girls Theme Song
(hehe, i had too..)

Erotigacha - So Hawt SL Shapes

Miss Kat did a great favor for me and,
made up my Erotigacha Vendor photo for me!

UPDATE!!

I mentioned here earlier that there were a few things I needed to add..

And, Kat logged on and added it all!!

♥♥♥♥

So, thank you so very very much!

I slept for a grand total of 16 hrs.. so, it helped me alot..

Thank you again!

For more info on Erotigacha which starts in just two days..
have a look at this post..
And, if you would like to see full body looks at all shapes, I did this one yesterday.
Also, I have amended the gacha by adding two mystery prizes.
And the rare shape will just be, a rare shape :)..

Thank you all for following my blog and checking out my shapes!
xoxo

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.