Untouched…

So Untouched!

Now Playing…

read below for, more info!

I feel so untouched
And I want you so much
That I just can’t resist you
It’s not enough to say that I miss you
I feel so untouched right now
Need you so much somehow
I can’t forget you
Been goin’ crazy from the moment I met you

Just going to share a few things here with you..
Normally I say more but, I have like ZERO motivation lol other then to share these with you!
I hope that you enjoy!

FIRST!

Truth Hawks has released some very beautiful styles this past week, all for you!!

So Untouched!

Left to right, and boy I hope I get this right!
Brianna, Edith 2 & Lavinia!
The top I am wearing in this photo is a bimiki top from, *Boom* called, *BOOM* Ellio Bikini set stripe (cherry)

So Untouched!

The outfit I am wearing for these photos is from, BT called, Heart Ache.. and the poses are a set that is available at [Miseria] !

Ok, I think that settles stuff here! lol..

I also wanted to share, the shape that I am using here, is actually by ME… I am not “officially” selling it… I was just messing about.

However, I do want to share a photo I made that seems to have gotten alot of ppls attn on flickr..
Let me know what you think!

Kiss Kiss
(Skin in this photo is actually Saga from, Laq)

BODY

Hair: Truth
Skin: [PF] Kumi – Meow/Smokey Meow
Shape: Personal (I made it… I am sure it sucks, lol)
Ears: Schadenfreude Fey Ears
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Glacier

CLOTHING

Oufit: .::BT::. Heart Ache

Poses: [Miseria] Beat Pose Set

2 thoughts on “Untouched…

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.