There’s no way this will die

There's no way this will die

for original size, click here.

Be honest with me… doesn’t it look like my colouring book just open up, and puked all over me? hehe… I had fun with this post… it is a mixture of event items, as well as multiple freebies I picked up on the grid today.

I always hear that there are not “quality freebies” on the grid, and I hear, read, ppl telling me that they would never grab a freebie because, they are all cheap, and they don’t want trash.
Well, I call BULLSHIT on that!
(hehe, click the link, it’s a game lol)

Above, I am wearing free items from Suicidal Unborn, Mister Razzor and La Perla.
I think there is a small fee to join the Suicidal Unborn group. However, they have so many past gifts waiting for you… And the other gifts may be limited time so, once you finish reading this, RUN… or TP really fast to each store or event. You don’t want to miss out on these QUALITY gifts!

My other items are a part of events as well, so make sure that you read below, and check out not only the events but, also, check out the stores. Many of them have groups and they are very generous by giving out gifts to their customers.

Also, I want to challenge people.
Show me a freebie that you recently picked up, that is still available, and paste the URL in the description so others can also pick it up. You don’t need to be a “blogger” just someone who enjoys gifts and supporting their favourite creators.

Tag me on Flickr, and I will also check out the store, and who knows… if I happen to blog one of the items that I pick up, after being tagged on your photo, I will promote your Flickr page in my post!

And hey, it could be a ton of fun!

~

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL | Shapes | Personal
Mainstore MP

Body | Maitreya | Lara
Mainstore

Head | LeLUTKA | Fluer Head
Mainstore

Hair | :::Phoenix::: Elaina Hair Fatpack
Mainstore

Skin | Glam Affair – Lelutka Skin – Emilia 005 | Uber | ends December 22, 2020
Event
Mainstore

Eyes | + [QUOTH] + WYNN EYES I LELUTKA EVO I BOM & APPLIER |
Flourish | ends December 15, 2020
Event
Mainstore

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ Pixie Ears
Mainstore

Eyebrows | Suicidal Unborn | Agnes Eyebrows Two-Tone -Lelutka Evo-
Mainstore
Note: SU is having a Black Friday Sale. Make sure to check that out!

Face Tattoo | A R T E – He is risen – Tattoo [BOM] | Black Fair | ends November 28, 2020
Event
Mainstore

Body Tattoo | ((Mister Razzor)) Emily Tattoo | Gift | 1L, refunded
Mainstore

Clothing

Bodysuit | [NYNE] Wet Bodysuit // Rub Version – Fatpack |
Black Fair | ends November 28, 2020
Event
Mainstore
Note: This item has a fun “naughty” side to it, so check out the demo. I would have vlogged it but, I need to keep my youtube PG hehe.

Boot | La Perla | Steampunk Boots |
Orsy Event  | ends November 28, 2020 | 1L Promo gift
Event
Mainstore

Leg | Wicca’s Originals & DRD – Alyx Legs (female) |
The Warehouse | ends December 18th, 2020

Event
Mainstore (Wicca’s)
Mainstore (DRD)

Accessories

Piercing | Suicidal Unborn | Nose Piercing Set | Group Gift | 100L Fee  
Mainstore
Note: Several past gifts available.

Pose/Decor

Pose | – Sweet Art – Lucy Bento Series |
Flourish | ends December 15, 2020
Event
Mainstore

Decor | *[Oshiro]* – Pew Pew Pew Backdrop |
Planet 29 Event | Nov. 29th (SLT 00:00) – December 22th, 2020

Event
Mainstore

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.