Itstyle Fair Blogging Team!

Itstyle Fair Blogging Team!

Here is the blogger list of the upcoming Itstyle Fair!

The fair starts on November 16th, 2019 at 12am SLT! 
It runs until 8am SLT December 8th, 2019.

I have gotten a good look at a sample of the awesome items that will be available to purchase and trust me, you do not want to miss this event!

I will also say, secretly, of course, (I would not want to play favorites, since they are all amazing.), I have a few friends that will be selling their wares, and let me tell you… they are super talented, and I think you will be happy with what they have to offer.

The above photo shows the names of the bloggers that will be covering the event. I have to be honest and tell you that I honestly do not have enough strength in my back tonight to hunt down all their blogs and post them here but, I did try to tag each one of them on Flickr, and for those I missed, I am truly sorry but, I am sure once items start being posted, you will be able to find the missing bloggers in the Itstyle Fair Group!

For now, please click the photo and check out the bloggers that I have managed to tag!

Please follow the Itstyle Fair Facebook Page for updates!

See you at the opening!

Have fun and grats to all the bloggers chosen!

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.