My -most- favorite time of the year!

My favorite time of year

Hi folks, this is just a “pop in post”.. meaning, I just wanted to take a fast break from  what I am doing in SL right now, so I can say good bye, and farewell to my favorite time of year.

Sure, I can hold on to it, for as long as possible but, soon, I will have to exchange my fall dreams and wishes, for the cold, white, blanket of snow!

I know, I know… I could always dedicate our home to Fall, and only Fall however, as many of you know, I like to open our home up to folks to come and take photos, and all that jazz. So, I will let go, for another year and bring in the new season!

The photo above was made with a premade background. Alas, I have already taken everything down at, Star Cross.

The pose however, is from Belle Poses and can be found at this round of Sad November.

What an appropriate name. Sad November. I am sad to see November come, as it is the beginning of the end of Fall… Or Autumn in some parts of the country.

Well! At least I get to play with some extra leaves as I work.

I will have another post with my full outfit but for now, this is what you all get. xo

PS!

Thank you to my fb friend, Hervé  for chatting with me!
I always have such awesome conversations with this person!
You should all check out his store!
Murray in Second Life

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Cheer – Catwa | Coming Soon

Head | CATWA | Pink | New Release

Skin | Lara Hurley | Beth Midtone

Eyes | Avi-Glam | Charm – Lagoon

Hair | MURRAY | Rosie Hair // Mesh

Ears | Swallow | Elf – High Definition

Clothing

Top | Petite Mort | Shell Cropped T-neck | Sad November | November  2017

Poses

Pose | BellePoses | Adele  | Sad November | November  2017

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

