Just taking some rNr

Our Magazine

Have you ever felt like your whole body has turned against you, and is fighting you every single step of your day?
Yeah, well… I woke up to that. At around 4am, my whole day was set for me.

Just taking some rNr

One piece of advice I have for everyone in the world. Do NOT neglect your body.
If you are sluggish, it is your body telling you something isn’t right.
I did that. I mean, sure I took a few painkillers, and I tried to sleep a little, but I ignored the bigger signs, and that ended me up getting much sicker than one would have imagined, lol.

Just taking some rNr2

That all being said, I decided just to make this a short blog post.
I wanted to do a little video, to show off the awesome hud from cynful for their clothing but, I need to relax today… and possibly tomorrow.

Btw… did you know there are painkillers that are stronger than morphine? Yup!! I learned the hard way.

Enjoy your week. xo

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | “Name this Shape” | coming soon

Head | CATWA | Sophia | New Update release

Skin | Glam Affair | Abigail | Collabor88 | October 2017

Hair | Exile | More Than Ordinary | Collabor88 | October 2017

Tattoo | RedFish | Naory  | The Black Fair | Runs til October 20th, 2017

Ears | Swallow | Ears Elf HD – High Definition

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Clothing 

Top | Dafnis |  IRAIS (Top only)

Pants | [Cynful] |Sadystika’s Flare Jeans | Collabor88 | October 2017

Accessories

Ring | Slack Girl | Squid | eBento | October 20th, 2017

Poses 

Pose | FOXCITY. | Leaning (Sitting)

 

Thank you for commenting!

