Loved by the sun

The secrets are in the details

While putting our 1/4 sim together, I have this movie in my mind as inspiration for the decoration for the garden/home area…

The movie is called, Legend. It is from 1985 starring Tom Cruise, Mia Sara & Tim Curry.

This scene… pulled up this song in my mind, so I thought I would share it with you.

Song: Loved by the Sun – Tangerine Dream

I’ve seen the mystics play there
Once or twice but I knew they had a reason
Enchantment plays its cards all right
Hand in hand with the workings of the seasons

Legends can be now and forever
Teaching us to love for goodness sake
Legends can be now and forever
Loved by the sun, loved by the sun
Loved

Two and two go so close together
Whether there is hope that is torn apart
In the words of all, that’s singing
Hand in hand the beginning is at the start

Legends can be now and forever
Teaching us to reach for goodness sake
Legends can be now and forever
Loved by the sun
Loved by the sun
Loved

Who sings of all of love’s eternity
Whose shines so bright
In all the songs of love’s unending spells

Only lightning strikes all that’s evil
Teaching us to love for goodness sake
Hear the music of love eternal
Teaching us to reach for goodness sake
Legends can be now and forever
Teaching us to love for goodness sake

Sweet songs of youth, the wise, the meeting of all wisdom
Sweet songs of youth, the wise, the meeting of all wisdom
Sweet songs of youth, the wise, the meeting of all wisdom
Sweet songs of youth, the wise, the meeting of all wisdom
To believe in the good in man.
To believe in the good in man.
To believe in the good in man.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Scene

Foxes | JIAN | Fox Family

Otters | KITE | Otterly Cute – Snuggling | Gacha Prize

Trees | Jian | Hillside Orchard :: Apple Tree

Boat | Decor Junction / Shutter Field | Old Boat – M/F PG

Hills | Studio Skye | Land Forms

Bank | Studio Skye | Riverbank

Grass | Studio Skye | Wild Grass

Thank you for commenting!

