I’m hangin’ on the edge of time

I'm hangin' on the edge of time

If you checked out the last time I featured Shiny Stuffs, you got to see my new obsession with their makeup huds, and this round at anyBody is no different!

They have a new one called, K-Pop!
It’s very cute, with all these options:

24 lipsticks/lipglosses
4 lash sets (black & white, upper & lower)
24 eye shadows
10 eye liners

Just to give you an idea of the combinations that you can come up with.. here are a few that I played around with.

I'm hangin' on the edge of time

Ok so.. maybe more than a few but, remember, your choices are not limited to these. Omg, you can make so many more.

Check out the hud. This is a screen grab I took.

I'm hangin' on the edge of time

One other thing I love about this hud, that many creators seem to leave off their huds would have to be, the ability to clear the layers, so you can start fresh, without looking for a million other huds!

Of course, you can always just head over to Catwa, and pick up the free gift on the counter, that offers different things like, a mini hud, that you can use to clear layers but honestly, you cannot deny the convenience of being able to just use the hud that you are currently using!

Now, I have a side topic I wanted to touch on. Don’t worry, I am not going to go off on a tangent, and waste your day!

There has been some comments about my style of blogging, and I wanted to speak up on that real quick.

My personal style of blogging is clean, little to no edit on photos, and showing people in a nice, clean windlight (Places – Paris 1) what the items look like, so that when they get them, they are not disappointed that they were not able to achieve the same look as I have in my photos.

Fashion Photography blogging is great. Their photos are beautiful, but they are also overly edited. The lighting is usually, not always, but usually modified using platforms like photoshop.

I am a Second Life Blogger (Fashion, Decor, Skins, etc) . Meaning, I am going to show you what you are purchasing. With the occasional edited photo, like the one at the top of this post.

I am happy to say that many people enjoy my style of blogging, but of course there are a few that don’t, and that is fine.

You can’t win them all.

Anyway, that is all I wanted to say.

I hope you all have a great day, and happy shopping!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Mood Music!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Valtina | coming soon

Head | CATWA | Catya 3.0 | New Update release

Hair | TRUTH | Montana – Fatpack | New instore Release

Eyes | Le Forme | Intense

Ears | Swallow | Ears Elf HD – High Definition

Skin | Glam Affair | Milu – Jamaica | Collabor88 | September 2017

Makeup | ~Shiny Stuffs~ | Kpop Your Face! | anyBody | September 2017

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Polish | Dark Passions | Astralia Stiletto – Noticeably Nude | 4Mesh | September 2017

Nails | Astralia | Compatible nails system (Maitreya Stiletto base)
Note: I used the nails from, Astralia – Skeleton Hand + Add-on + nails

Tattoo | [CAROL G] | Blue Sapphire Tattoo | anyBody | September 2017

Clothing

Dress | Cynful |  Andressa | Collabor88 | September 2017

Poses

Pose 1 | [La Baguette] | Catana

Pose 2 | *!R.O!* | Come Over

 

Thank you for commenting!

