I should’ve put it down

Cause I knew that it just ain't right

As many of you know, some drama went down on a popular second life slam site this past Sunday, and I was one of the targets.

I was going to defend myself on my blog since my request to have one of the comments removed because it was rl related, was declined, and the comment I made was refused….. but…

Why? Why should I have to defend myself against people that know basically nothing about me?

Those people may hurt me.. but, they will never break me.
I have survived a hell of a lot worse than a bunch of keyboard warriors.

In the end.. I know myself. I know that I strive to be a good person, but I am only human, and I have flaws. If you, the reader, doesn’t like it… don’t read. Don’t watch my videos. Just go away.

And, if you do not like me.. well, follow the people above.^

The fact that you ARE reading this, tells me that you like my blog, photos, and videos.. and you are welcome here. Thank you for your support.

For the people that went to bat for me, thank you.
I am pretty sure I know who you were, and it means alot to me that my friends, and fans stick by me.

For those that would like to know what I am wearing above.. here is a non modified photo, and close ups.

Open my eyes yeah - it was only Just A Dream

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Valtina | coming soon

Head | CATWA | Catya | New Update release

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Lucy hair v.5 – FatPack | Kustom9 | September 2017

Eyes | Le Forme | Intense

Skin | Glam Affair | Milu – Jamaica | Collabor88 | September 2017

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Polish | Dark Passions | Charismatic

Tattoo | BODY MOD | Loren Tattoo | anyBody | September 2017

Clothing

Top | Blueberry | Benny – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Pixie | Collabor88 | September 2017

Shorts | Entice | Good Time Shorts Fatpack | Ultra | September 2017

Shoes | Entice | Goody Two Shoes | Tres Chic | September 2017

Accessories

Necklace | :: SAGA :: | Chandra Choker |  Somber | September 2017

Bindi | :: SAGA :: | My Moon Bindi | Limit8 | September 2017 | Gift

Poses

Poses | Hello Gorgeous | Coy

Thank you for commenting!

