So I traveled back, down that road

Open my eyes yeah it was only Just A Dream

I was thinking bout her, thinkin’ bout me
Thinkin’ bout us, what we gon’ be
Open my eyes yeah, it was only Just A Dream
So I traveled back, down that road
Will she come back, no one knows
I realize yeah, it was only Just A Dream

Cause I can still feel it in the air

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Glossy | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | Exile | Break the Rules | Collabor88 | September 2017

Eyes | Avi-Glam. | Gleaming – Fatpack

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Olga | Collabor88 | September 2017

Brows | WarPaint* | Keira Brows  | anyBody | Round 1 | Ends  September 15th,  2017

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Clothing

Dress/Choker | Cynful | Andressa | Collabor88 | September 2017
Note: Choker is a fatpack gift.

Accessories

Necklace | Amala |  The Hannah Heart Locket | Fifty Linden Friday | Sept. 8th, 2017

Poses

Pose | Bauhaus Movement | Digital Alchemy  | The Liaison Collaborative | September 2017

Location

WHITE DUNES ESTATE

Thank you for commenting!

