Stylin’ out to the beat that you’re freakin

Stylin' out to the beat that you're freakin

In this post I am featuring a really awesome makeup applier by, Shiny Stuffs.

I wish I could have shared more but, omg… to say there are several options.. well… that would be the understatement of the world!

The Hud

Ok, now.. I am going to tell you what the note card says.. and this gives you an idea of why I would never have been able to share them all with you, and still be sane … relatively … at the end of it all.. hehe.

Included in the Mei set……

20 Lipglosses
4 eyeliners
2 lash sets (black & white for tinting)

2 Eye shadow styles:
16 colors each
16 liner version 1
16 liner version 2
(96 total eyeshadow choices)

OMG! There is stuff in that list, I didn’t even know!!

I thought it was decoration… teaches me to read the notes included in packages lol…

Now on average, makeup huds just for single items.. such as lipsticks, shadows, blushes.. etc could cost anywhere between 99L all the way up too 500L.. yes, I have seen single items being that high… actually I have seen them even higher..

That being said.. according to, Seraphim.. this full hud, with all that is included in that list.. is only….. 225L.

WHAT?

That is so awesome!

Especially for bloggers, or models..

We are constantly buying multiple huds, and going insane trying to find the perfect look for whatever it is that we are trying to achieve..

In the past, I have seen these huds, with multiple items being extremely priced, and that is why most of us will hunt down singular items, instead of a full hud.. or in some cases, “fatpacks”.

I have to say, I am extremely impressed with this item, and I am happy to showcase it today.

Make sure you all go check out this item, as well as many of the items included in this post, at anyBody… this round ends on Sept. 15th, so don’t miss out!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Glossy | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Rossella – Blondes  | The  Arcade Gacha | September 2017 | Prize

Eyes | Avi-Glam. | Gleaming – Fatpack

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Magali

Brows | WarPaint* | Keira Brows  | anyBody | Round 1 | Ends  September 15th,  2017

Makeup | ~Shiny Stuffs~ | Mei  | anyBody | Round 1 | Ends  September 15th,  2017

Tattoo | .Identity. Body Shop | Past Life | anyBody | Round 1 | Ends  September 15th,  2017

Body | Maitreya | Lara

Clothing

Dress| JamBee | Lace Up Mini Dress | anyBody | Round 1 | Ends  September 15th,  2017

Pose

Pose  | Imitation | Isla | anyBody | Round 1 | Ends  September 15th,  2017

 

4 comments

Thank you for commenting!

