So Hawt SL Shapes – Glossy

So Hawt SL Shapes - Glossy

I have decided to start naming my shapes with the extra “catwa, lelutka, etc” in order to make it easier for my customers to search, “shapes for use with..”. I thought that I had but, little miss forgetful here, didn’t.. so I will be going through my bento shapes ads, and changing the names on the mp ads, so that they will be easier to identify. Sorry for the confusion. The little voice inside my head kept nagging me the other day to check, and low and behold… it was right… See? Not all voices in your head are, crazy……. /me whistles away innocently as I go change my listings…..

Keep an eye out for my next two shapes.. a lovely lady, Flossy for Lelutka and a sweet young man named, Shann for Catwa.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Glossy | New Release

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | TRUTH | Scout – Fatpack

Nailpolish | Dark Passions | Summer Popsicle | Cosmetic Fair | August 2017

Eyes | Song | Cia // Aqua Eye | Kustom9 | August 207

Skin | Essences |  Riley | (Catwa & Omega) | Kustom9 | August 207

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Pixie | Mesh Body Addicts Fair | August 2017

Hands/Feet | Maitreya | Lara

Clothing

Lingerie | Dafnis | Sport – White | New Release

Accessories

Necklace | .::Supernatural::. | Romance [Silver] | Tres Chic | August 2017

Poses

Poses | Foxcity | Call Me / Front Cover | VIP Gifts | 1L | No Group

Background | Aubrey | The “Ezekiel Avenue (Pink)” Background | Gacha

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

