So, I took a wrong turn and….

So I took a wrong turn

.. ended up INSIDE the food truck… lol. Maybe I was hungry.. and didn’t realize it?

So, Sunday was an interesting day… after being blue in rl all day (sad/depressed/down.. not literally blue.. unless you count my hair)… I ended up making a new friend… two really.. so that as pretty awesome.

Mimi & Seb.. HIIII…

And you all know me, I took photos… which you can see on my flickr.. just follow this link, and check out some of the new photos.. they are there.

Relaxing

It was a great end to a… slightly annoying day. Wait, who am I kidding.. it was an AMAZING ending to one of the worse days fighting with my depression.

Day dreaming at night

My sister, Morgane Batista also made it better….. but, you will need to check back to see how she helped.. She also made the poses I am using in the photo at the very top of this post…

So all in all…. Saturday night / Sunday morning, was very…. interesting.

And I got to hang out with, Tiseral.

Can’t wait to see what the “world” brings next.

(the photo at the very top of this post, has not been altered, other than resizing, and layout. I wanted you to see exactly what you would see. Windlight, places – paris.)

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Glossy | Coming Soon

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | Exile | No Promises – All or Nothing | Collabor88 | August 2017

Nailpolish | Dark Passions | Summer Popsicle | Cosmetic Fair | August 2017

Eyes | Song | Cia // Aqua Eye | Kustom9 | August 207

Skin | Essences |  Riley | (Catwa & Omega) | Kustom9 | August 207

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Pixie | Mesh Body Addicts Fair | August 2017

Hands/Feet | Maitreya | Lara

Clothing

Dress  | Vinyl | Annabelle Grunge  – Isis WHITE RARE | Thereafter | til  August 27th 2017

Footwear | #empire |  Holly 3 Strap – Belleza – coral | Gacha

Accessories

Necklace | .::Supernatural::. | Romance [Silver] | Tres Chic | August 2017

Poses

Poses | Morgane’s runway | MVW Shantal gown & costume
This store is owned by my SL sister, Morgane. I wasn’t able to find this exact set on her MP but, there are many other poses that would be of awesome use.

Landscape info

Check here, for all your landscaping info.

 

Thank you for commenting!

