I meant all the things that I said…

I meant all the things I said

I tried to be perfect
But nothing was worth it
I don’t believe it makes me real
I’d thought it’d be easy
But no one believes me
I meant all the things I said
Pieces – Sum 41

Just to see if it would show

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Cola | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | Sn@tch | Siren / Harmony / Astrid /  Harley | New Releases

Eyes | {S0NG} :: |  Aki // Black Eye

Skin | Glam Affair | Karina | Kustom9 |  it ends on August 10th!

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Pixie | Mesh Body Addicts Fair | August 2017

Hands/Feet | Maitreya | Lara

Nail Polish | DP – Koffin Nails | FatPack – Jeweled French Ombre

Clothing

Top | NS:: | Mesh Crazy Shirt (HUD)

Pants | Blueberry | Minerva – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Cherry

Footwear | NS:: | Mesh Flip Flops (HUD)

Poses

Poses | L y r i u m Poses

Background | Astralia | Vintage backgrounds (Dressing Room) | Gacha

Thank you for commenting!

