Tiptoe through the window

if I kiss you in the garden

Oh, tiptoe from the garden
By the garden of the willow tree
And tiptoe through the tulips with me

Tiny Tim: Tiptoe through The Tulips

Longest day of my life, just passed.
So, please accept my fly-by blogging.

Thanks.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | (just a random edit)

Head | LeLutka | CHLOE 2.7

Hair | Truth | Tori | July VIP Group Gift

Eyes | [Buzz] | Moonstone Eyes – Sapphire | The Epiphany | July 2017

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Nora

Nail Polish | Dark Passions | Sirens Claws | Genre | July 15 – Aug 11, 2017

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Outfit | Vinyl | Watson | Uber | July 2017

Shoes |Fri.day | Tania | Uber | July 2017

Accessories

Necklace | .::Supernatural::. | Esme Set | LIMIT8 | July 2017

Flowers | Bauhaus Movement | Susanne Set

Bracelet | *BOOM* | Shark Bracelet! | 2017 Freebie

Poses

I didn’t write it down this time, sorry I was in a rush however, I know they were from, Belle Poses and were Bento.

Background

[PM]Pixel Mode – Draped Photography Background

 

Thank you for commenting!

