Watch me dab then disappear

Man I call it dabbin

Aye what you doing
Man I call it rapping
Trill what you doing
Man I call it dabbin
She twerk to the beat
Man I call it clapping
Once I get on
Imma make it happen
My dab is too clean
And you can not jack it
I’m balling I’m balling
I’m in my bracket
Watch me dab then disappear
Like its magic
Odell Beckham in the endzone
Know I’m dabbin

Hit The Dab – MarQuis Trill

Aye what you doing

So you are likely wondering why I used this song for this post… honestly, I am a walking zombie in the real world the last few days, and my little girl thinks that “the dab” is about the funniest thing on the this earth, and well… Idk.. she inspired the post today….
This was more about making her smile, after cracking, and breaking her tablet… hey, if it helps, I would stand on my head to make her smile…. likely breaking my neck in the process, and possibly my back again… but, well… if you are a parent, you know how far you would go to help your child… and if having Tiseral, and my avies look silly for a few mins help.. why not?

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Cola | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Tattoo | Letis Tattoo | :: Ganga :: | New Release

Hair | little bones. | Dion – Animated | Group Gift | Fee to join

Eyes | [Buzz] | Moonstone Eyes – Sapphire | The Epiphany | July 2017

Skin | [Pink Fuel] | <Peach> – Adeline – CATWA Applier (MONOLID) | Powder Pack | July 2017

Nail Polish | Dark Passions | Sirens Claws | Genre | July 15 – Aug 11, 2017

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Dress | TABOU. | Dress Shirt -Nerd- Pink | Limit8 | July 2017

Shoes | [HU] | Jena  – white| anyBody | July 19th – 30th, 2017

Accessories

Necklace | e.marie | Heart Necklace – Sterling | Kustom9 | July 2017

Poses

Poses | Purple Poses | 673 / 670 | Collabor88 | July 2017

Prop| Fashiowl Poses | To Nowhere BENTO | Souled Out | July 2017

Build | MINIMAL | Anniversary Background

Male Shorts info click here & read comments.

Thank you for commenting!

