Travel Girl

the one that picks me next

I am the travel girl
I travel round the world
The only friend I have
Is the one that picks me next

HITCHHIKE – Travel Girl

I am the travel girl

I really love this song I stumbled upon earlier today.. I am not sure what genre it falls under but, it’s super awesome.
I think it fits this post 100%!

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Cola | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | Lamb. | Work – Pastel Pack | The Epiphany | July 2017

Eyes | [Buzz] | Moonstone Eyes – Sapphire | The Epiphany | July 2017

Skin | [Pink Fuel] | <Peach> – Adeline – CATWA Applier (MONOLID) | Powder Pack | July 2017

Nail Polish | Dark Passions | Sirens Claws | Genre | July 15 – Aug 11, 2017

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Top | .miss chelsea. | SHS Bee Sweater Maitreya Grey | The Epiphany | July 2017

Shorts | RIOT | Emma Denim Shorts – Blue64 | Mesh Body Addicts | July 2017

Shoes | Phedora |Riley Platforms ~ 28 C. | anyBody | July 19th – 30th, 2017

Accessories

Necklace | e.marie | Heart Necklace – Sterling | Kustom9 | July 2017

Poses

Prop/Pose | Fashiowl Poses | To Nowhere BENTO | Souled Out | July 2017

Thank you for commenting!

