I wish they all could be California girls!

Well East coast girls are hip

The Beach Boys- California Girls

Well East coast girls are hip
I really dig those styles they wear
And the Southern girls with the way they talk
They knock me out when I’m down there

The Mid-West farmer’s daughters really make you feel alright
And the Northern girls with the way they kiss
They keep their boyfriends warm at night

And the Southern girls with the way they talk

The West coast has the sunshine
And the girls all get so tanned
I dig a french bikini on Hawaii island
Dolls by a palm tree in the sand

I been all around this great big world
And I seen all kinds of girls
Yeah, but I couldn’t wait to get back in the states
Back to the cutest girls in the world

I wish they all could be California girls

I think I chose the right song to represent this post.. what do you all think?

This is technically a fly by posting but, I thought I would make it interesting…. Enjoy your Saturday/Sunday.. xx

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Cola | WIP

Head | [AK] | LuLu  NEW GEN Vers. 2.6 | eBento | July 2017

Hair | Wasabi Pills | Allegra  | Ultra | July 2017

Eyes | IKON | Promise Eyes – Quicksilver

Skin | TheSkinnery |  Carol | eBento | July 2017

Nail Polish | Dark Passions | Sirens Claws | Genre | July 15 – Aug 11, 2017

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Bikini | *dafnis | Misty | New Release

Accessories

Bracelet/Rings | CODEX_| BENTO SANDY RINGS (Maitreya) | eBento | July 2017

Necklace | Supernatural | Sunshine Choker Silver | The Kawaii Project | June 2017

Chain | Supernatural | Sunny Belly Chain | anybody | July Week 1 | 2017 (mainstore Linked because I believe the round is over… I could be wrong but, just in case…)

Poses

Poses  (Standing)| Tuty | New Bento Bond Girl – 20 BENTO Still poses  | eBento | July 2017

Sitting Pose | Kirin |  Summer Heat | Kustom9 | July 2017

Couple Pose | Come Soon Poses | Au-Loha | Chapter Four Event | July 2017

 

7 thoughts on “I wish they all could be California girls!

  1. Cute blog and great choice of song ~ question where are the board shorts that your friend is wearing ~ like to get hubby those…thanks bunches

    1. hi , they are SHIKI-MeshBoardshorts-Holiday-JACARANDA i have had them for about 3 years so i hope they are still available

Thank you for commenting!

