And I’m wound up small and tight

And all I feel is black and white

Unravel me
A distant cord
On the outside is forgotten
A constant need

To get along
And the animal awakens
And all I feel is black and white
The road is long
The memory slides
To the whole of my undoing
Put aside
I put away

Everyone is waiting for your entrance so

I push it back to get through each day
And all I feel is black and white
And I’m wound up small and tight
And I don’t know who I am
Everybody loves you when you’re easy
Everybody hates when you’re a bore
Everyone is waiting for your entrance so
Don’t disappoint them

Sarah Mclachlan “Black and White”

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Cola | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Tattoo |.Façade. :: |  If By Sea | Hipster Mens Event| July  2017

Hair | TRUTH |  Cinnamon

Eyes | IKON | Promise Eyes – Quicksilver

Skin | Glam Affair | Tessa – America | Collabor88 | July 2017

Nail Polish | Dark Passions | French Ombre Metals | Mesh Body Addicts | JULY  2017

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Outfit | Wicca’s Wardrobe | Kedja | The Gacha Guardians | July 2017
Note:  Gacha Key

Poses

Poses | Del May | Various Single Poses

 

Thank you for commenting!

