It’s a cruel, cruel summer

It's a cruel cruel summer

Hot summer streets
And the pavements are burning
I sit around
Trying to smile but
The air is so heavy and dry
Strange voices are saying
(What did they say)
Things I can’t understand
It’s too close for comfort
This heat has got
Right out of hand

It's a cruel cruel summer

It’s a cruel, (cruel), cruel summer
Leaving me here on my own
It’s a cruel, (it’s a cruel), cruel summer
Now you’re gone

It's a cruel cruel summer

The city is crowded
My friends are away
And I’m on my own
It’s too hot to handle
So I got to get up and go

It's a cruel cruel summer

It’s a cruel, (cruel), cruel summer
Leaving me here on my own
It’s a cruel, (it’s a cruel), cruel summer
Now you’re gone

Bananarama – Cruel Summer 

First of many “flyby blog posts”.. I hope you liked it. xo

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |   Spring | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Tattoo | {T’Ink} | Skully Bouquet  | anyBody | July 4th – 15th 2017

Hair | Tableau Vivant | HitchHiker | Collabor88 | July 2017

Eyes | IKON | Hope Eyes – Passion

Skin | Glam Affair | Tessa – America | Collabor88 | July 2017

Nail Polish | {ZOZ} | Abby Lust Polish | Cosmopolitan | JULY 3rd – 15th 2017

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Bikini | [Cynful] | Heat Bikini – Fatpack | Past  Luxe Box | June 2017

Accessories

Jewelry | Maxi Gossamer | Serena Seashells and Pearls – The Complete Collection

Poses

Poses | BellePoses | Nancy

Decor

Build | KraftWork | Beach Burger Shack | Knot & Co | Til Sept 2017

 

Thank you for commenting!

