Dancing around you feel the sweet sensation

Music can be such a revelation

Only when I’m dancing can I feel this free 
At night I lock the doors, where no one else can see 
I’m tired of dancing here all by myself 
Tonight I wanna dance with someone else 

Madonna – Into The Groove

Please watch the video, since there are many close ups, and of course there is the dance!!

Close up on necklace!

Music as always is provided by, NoCopyrightSounds

The dances are by Move! Animations Cologne and the name is, Vera 2… now, although these are not bento dances, I combined them with my bento poses by La Baguette, for the hand motions.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |   Spring | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | .LeLutka. | Dakota hair.Range

Eyes | Banana Banshee | Illusion | Body Art Hunt 3 | July 2017

Skin | Glam Affair | Moana | Lootbox | June 2017

Nail Polish | {ZOZ} | Liquid Foil 2 Polish (Fat)

Body | Belleza | Isis

Tattoo | Endless Pain | Koro | We Heart RP | July 2017

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Top | American Bazaar | Bettie Top Black | AnyBody | July (opens on the 4th) 2017

Pants | Blueberry | DWL Classic – Blue | New Release

Shoes | fri. | Aquinnah Sandals – 24.7 Pack | Summerfest | July 2017

Accessories

Necklace | Zombie Suicide | Love Me | The Beach Bunny Hunt | July 3rd – 31st 2017

Poses

Poses | [La Baguette] | Catana & Joyssance

Dances | Move! Animations Cologne | Vera 2 | New Release

Decor

Build | Minimal |  Illusion II – *9* | Gacha

 

Thank you for commenting!

