Kiss me hard before you go

Feel the melody in the rhythm of the music around you

I got my red dress on tonight
Dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight
Done my hair up real big beauty queen style
High heels off, I’m feeling alive

Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness

I do not get a lot of time to spend with Tiseral so, I took advantage of him being online and took some photos with him!

The pose above is from, Come Soon Poses and it is Summer 01. It comes with the whole scene.. along with the poses.. Plus, I believe it also comes with the option just to use the poses without the scene.

Feels like we're on another level

Remember that one pose I said I specifically went to Lost & Found to purchase from, K&S? Well this is it! It’s called True Feeling… and I also took this photo of it… what do you think?

Moving at the speed of light into eternity

And so you can see it upclose, and clear.. this is a photo I took of just my head.. I know, it’s on it’s side.. this is what happens when you are laying down, lol… My skin is from, Essences and it is named, Mel!

One Glance - One View - One Angle

OK! This is all you get from me today…. however, I need to warn you.. IF I find time this week to blog, and I say I F … I will be doing those fly by postings we discussed early in the week… or, rather.. last week..

My oldest is Graduating!! High School…. which as you all are aware, this is a hard thing for many students to do who did not grow up with many of the privileges others have had… I am beyond proud of my little girl…. yes.. little. HUSH! She will always be my baby.. She also has prom this week.. so you can imagine how hectic those alone would make the week…..however.. it doesn’t end there…

The same day my oldest graduates….. my youngest daughter is turning 13!!!!!! O M G… And, due to life qualms, she refuses to have her birthday party and other day than ON the same day……. as everything else… oh man…

So, it is safe to say… I will be busy with my family this week.. juggling children, juggling birthday party invites, juggling LIFE….

So please, bare with me…

Now, if only I could feel better health wise during all of this……… sigh.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |   Spring | WIP

Head | Catwa | Lona

Hair | #Foxy | Mai Hair (Blondes) | N21 | June 2017

Eyes | {S0NG} | San // Ivy Eye | Kustom9 | June 2017

Skin | Essences | Mel | Shiny Shabby | June 2017

Nail Polish | Hello Dave | Nail Appliers – All A Flutter | Lost & Found | June 2017(gift)

Body | Belleza | Isis

Ears | ^^Swallow^^ | Shiny Elf

Clothing

Bikini | *Boom* | Anse lazio bikini – Cherry | N21 | June 2017

Accessories

Necklace | .::Supernatural::. | Hera Necklace [Silver] | Tres Chic | June 2017

Rings | Kibitz | Rainy Summer rings – maitreya – silver – Rare | Fantasy Collective – Lootbox | June 2017

Poses

Pose 1 | Come Soon Poses | Summer 01 | Lost & Found | June 2017

Pose 2 | K&S | True Feeling | Lost & Found | June

Decor

All info provided in recent home & garden post : Look at this photograph

 

Thank you for commenting!

